Kleo v3.0.4 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (83 entries)

note: Translators: %s is the page number.
en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s님의 최근 글

en: ago
ko_KR:  전

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글

en: Log in to reply.
ko_KR: 답글을 남기려면 로그인해주세요.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
ko_KR: 현재 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>으로 로그인 <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">로그아웃 하시겠습니까?</a>

en: Leave a reply
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a reply to %s
ko_KR: %s 에 댓글 달기

en: Click here to cancel the reply
ko_KR: 댓글을 취소하려면 여기를 눌러주세요.

en: Post comment
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글을 달려면 <a href="%s">로그인 </a> 해주세요.

en: Sending info, please wait...
ko_KR: 로그인 중.....

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 페이지에 아무런 내용이 없습니다. 다른 검색을 시도해보세요.

en: 0 Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: % Comments
ko_KR: % 댓글

en: Back to %s
ko_KR: %s로 돌아가기

en: Previous Image
ko_KR: 이전 이미지

en: Next Image
ko_KR: 다음 이미지

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Related Articles
ko_KR: 관련된 글

en: Log in with your credentials
ko_KR: 로그인하세요.

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Create an account
ko_KR: 계정 만들기

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Sign in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Forgot your details?
ko_KR: 계정 내용을 잊으셨나요 ?

en: Username or Email
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Share this
ko_KR: 공유하기

en: show less
ko_KR: 줄이기

en: show more
ko_KR: 크게

en: Go back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Sorry, we haven't found anything based on your criteria.
ko_KR: 관련된 내용이 검색되지 않습니다.

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: View member results
ko_KR: 회원 결과 보기

en: View all results
ko_KR: 모든 결과 보기

en: Forums
ko_KR: 게시글

en: Previous section
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next section
ko_KR: 다음

en: 404 Not Found
ko_KR: 관련된 페이지가 없습니다.

note: Translators: Minute archive title. %s is the minute time format.
en: Minute %s
ko_KR: 분 %s

note: Translators: Weekly archive title. %s is the week date format.
en: Week %s
ko_KR: 주 %s

en: Error 404 - Page not found
ko_KR: 관련된 내용의 페이지가 없습니다.

en: You are already logged in.
ko_KR: 이미 로그인 상태입니다.

en: Please click again to login with Facebook and allow the application to use your email address
ko_KR: 페이스북 로그인을 다시 클릭해주세요.

en: Login successful, redirecting...
ko_KR: 로그인 성공! 페이지로 이동 합니다...

en: Thank you for registering. Please make sure to complete your profile fields below.
ko_KR: 아이바이에 회원가입을 축하드립니다. 프로필 필수 입력란을 꼭 채워주세요.

en: Log in with Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북으로 로그인

en: Failure!
ko_KR: 실패 !

en: Email successfully sent!
ko_KR: 메일이 성공적으로 전송됨

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목 :

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Type your message...
ko_KR: 메시지를 입력해주세요...

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Sending
ko_KR: 보내는 중입니다..

en: Please enter your name.
ko_KR: 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: You entered an invalid email address.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소입니다...

en: Please enter a message.
ko_KR: 메시지를 입력해주세요.

en: Contact Form Message
ko_KR: 문의사항 메시지

en: You received a new contact form message:
ko_KR: 새로운 문의사항을 받았습니다.

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Message:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Thank you. Your message has been sent.
ko_KR: 감사합니다. 메시지가 전송되었습니다.

en: Not logged in
ko_KR: 로그인 하지 않았습니다.

en: Live Notifications
ko_KR: 실시간 알림

en: View Notifications
ko_KR: 알림 보기

en: No new notifications
ko_KR: 새로운 알림이 없습니다..

en: Mark all as read
ko_KR: 읽었다고 표시
